Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Peter Glassman, President
Jennifer Trock, Vice President
David Astrove, Nominating Committee Chair
Jill Baldwin, Treasurer
Mike Bento, Chair, Program Committee
Rick Stamberger, Chair, Development Committee
Bill Thorne, Chair, Communications Committee
Skip Williams, Secretary

Full Board of Directors

Gillian Athey, Clinical and Cosmetic Dermatology
David Astrove, Friedlander Misler PLLC
Jill A. Baldwin, Marriott International
Michael Bento, ENGAGE Strategies
David A. Berg, Community Volunteer
Jennifer Cutler, DCI Group
Fernando Garcia, Real Living at Home
Peter Glassman, Friendship Hospital for Animals
Leslie Harris, Harris Strategy Group, LLC
Jason Johnston, MGM National Harbor
Jessica Lemos, Walmart Corporation
Tony Russo, T-Mobile US, Inc.
John Scofield, S-3 Group
Valeta Smith, Acosta Management Marketing Services
Rick Stamberger, SmartBrief, Inc.
Bill Thorne, National Retail Federation
Jennifer Trock, Baker McKenzie
Skip Williams, Georgetown University Department of Health Services Administration
Christopher Wolf, Hogan Lovells LLP

Honorary Board of Directors

Robert Hall III, Entergy Corporation
Erik Hower, Community Volunteer
Andrew Kindfuller, Safemark
William J. Moran, Jr., Merrill Lynch

Advisory Council

Alex Barron, Community Volunteer
Steve Handelsman, Community Volunteer
Alan Meltzer, The Meltzer Group
Saul Levin, MD, American Psychiatric Association

*Board list as of February, 2019